[Label :TRISOL] Industrial Rock

Item nr : 53095

Item in Stock


Added to our catalog on lunes 22 marzo, 2021.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


(ltd. ed. 1000) Grace period is over. Tough measures are in order, this is not the right time to pull any punches whatsoever. When our Supreme Commander Thomas Rainer saw in dismay how apathy and drabness were spreading with uncontrolled growth in the realms of harsh electronic club music he decided to aggravate the necessary measures to put a prompt stop to it. As a result, his latest decree “Beweg dich!” is far from an invitation or a recommendation. It is the law, a hard-hitting new parole, enforced with blistering sound and inexorable severity throughout the empire, thereby re-establishing discipline and order in a genre that felt too self-assured lately. This is a global con- flagration. Have you got what it takes to escape the flames? The world is in dire need of change.
Enter Thomas Rainer, the only sovereign up for the task. Maybe his adversaries and followers deemed him deviated, still roaming the shores of Neofolk like Orpheus in the underworld.
But fear not: The Nachtmahr has awakened again, as lustful, spiteful, scornful as ever before. And every bit as provocative, mind you. As a heralder of a new era, “Beweg dich!” is coming for us, an apocalyptic manifesto for an apocalyptic age, a furious club monument, as devastating and ravaging as the long darkness that lies behind us. Alongside several remixes of the smashing original, lots of exclusive content found its way into this latest, highly addictive drug from the secret labs of headquarter: The exclusive track “Droge/ Musik” as well as the next chapter in the long-since legendary book of Nachtmahr cover songs – “Gier” courtesy of Eco, with vocals handled by Chris L. of long-running troublemakers Agonoize.
The stunning, highly artistic artwork by Russian tattoo artist Lady Flamberg is rounding things up aesthetically because as any good “Mädchen in Uniform” knows, appearance is essential. In short: “Beweg dich!” is a return to superiority. Don’t say we didn’t warn you.

01. Beweg dich!
02. Droge/Musik
03. Gier (feat. Chris L./Agonoize)
04. Die Straße (Club Edit)
05. Beweg dich! (Infected Sound System Remix)
06. Beweg dich! (Ruined Conflict Remix)
07. Beweg dich! (Spark! Remix)
08. Beweg dich! (Misera Ultima Remix)
09. Droge/Musik (Freaky Mind Remix)
10. Droge/Musik (Vinidimøde Remix)
11. Droge/Musik (Stahlklang Remix)
12. Droge/Musik (Wintermute Remix)