2CD (LTD. ED.)

[Label :OUT OF LINE] Dark Electro

Item nr : 53079

Item in Stock


Added to our catalog on martes 02 marzo, 2021.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


(ltd. ed.) The Deluxe Edition of the album comes with a full – length BONUS-CD, featuring exclusive Tracks and lots of Remixes!

Three years after the release of "You win. Who cares?" (2018), Solar Fake announce their new album "Enjoy Dystopia" - an album that consistently follows the path of its popular predecessor and even takes it several steps further.
Singer Sven Friedrich agrees: „Some of the new songs are more close to "You win. Who cares?", others however are a bit more different. With each new album I always look a little bit beyond the horizon and attempt to bring new elements into the music, but without compromising the Solar Fake sound". There is a special new element that has a great importance for the sympathetic singer: "For the first time, there is a song with German lyrics on the album. We have never had that before with Solar Fake. I had the chorus lines right in my head when I wrote the song. And somehow, I didn't want to translate it into English, that would have been a compromise and with Solar Fake, I don't make any compromises. Ever."
Strong words, but in fact, the song ‘Es geht dich nichts an’ fits perfectly on the album and shows a previously undiscovered aspect in the Solar Fake sound. Fans of Solar Fake can look forward to some rage infused melodies and beats: "The album is dominated by aggression, which is sometimes more obvious and sometimes more subtile. Of course, there are also calmer and sorrowful moments. Nevertheless, the ones who do not know where to put their feelings, their aggression, their despair of humankind, their vulnerability to an overall stupidity, will feel understood.

01. At least we‘ll forget
02. I despise You
03. This pretty Life
04. Arrive Somewhere
05. Es geht dich nichts an
06. It‘s who you are
07. Trying too Hard
08. Implode
09. Just leave it
10. Wish Myself away

CD2 (only in the Deluxe Edition):
01. Join Me in Death
02. Where is My Mind
03. Es geht dich nichts an (Faelder Remix)
04. Implode (Blutengel Remix)
05. Arrive Somewhere (Solitary Experiments Remix)
06. This pretty Life (Iris Remix)
07. I Despise You (Massive Ego Remix)
08. Trying too hard (Dunkelsucht Remix)
09. At least we‘ll forget (Backline Remix by Blood & Tears)
10. It's who you are (Random Starlight Remix)
11. I despise you (Vintage Remix by NAN)
12. At least we'll forget (Uplifting Emotional Mix by Anja & Alex)
13. It's who you are (Ost+Front Remix)
14. Just leave it (Lord of the Lost Version)