[Label :BOREDOM] Tecno Pop

Item nr : 52635

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)


Added to our catalog on sábado 16 mayo, 2020.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


On 6 panel digipak and features the same 10 tracks as the limited Vinyl.

After a very long silence since the release of their smashing previous album ‘Art Plastique’, (Boredom 2014), leading French Electropop act Celluloide is finally back with a set of brand new electronic tracks on their new album "Futur Antérieur".
The band has chosen to take a more direct, almost ‘pop’ aspect for the music on this their 6th regular studio album. The constitutive elements of Celluloide's sound will still be felt but in a slightly new sonic path compared to previous works of the trio. Futur Antérieur was announced by the highly infective new single and video "Quelque Chose s'efface" (Something Fades Away), that will soon be followed by another video for the album track “La Cité des Aveugles” (The City of the Blind) Check out ‘Quelque Chose s’efface

01. Boucle infinie [4:24]
02. Si tu renonces [3:51]
03. La Cité des Aveugles [4:16]
04. Compte les Ombres [3:51]
05. Modulation de Fréquence [3:55]
06. Quelque Chose s'efface [4:03]
07. Poème mécanique [3:26]
08. Tant de Place [3:49]
09. Ta Main se glace [3:48]
10. Futur Antérieur [4:13]