[Label :OUT OF LINE] Future Pop

Item nr : 43259

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)

13.25Eur. 16.95Eur.
(22 % Off!)

Added to our catalog on lunes 09 septiembre, 2013.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


2013. On the eagerly awaited new album, the beat-factory that is Accessory sets out to flex some serious muscle. “Resurrection” is club culture infused with bass: raw, groovy and seriously sexy! Always a household name for an irresistible fusion of hard beats, fat synthetic sounds and catchy floor fillers, the friendly electroheads from Accessory couldn’t have found a more fitting title for their newest long player, celebrating a rejuvenating “Resurrection” of their trademark sound as a fierce club monster with addictive powers that feel barely legal.
The two eternal cornerstones of EBM and Techno are slyly infused with highly combustible material, such as auto-tune-laden dance floor attacks and all other sorts of influences from all corners of modern club culture, to provide this explosive bass-reflexology with the right amount of punch. Garnished with an extra hot shot of sleaziness, Accessory are concentrating on the essential eleent for electronic dance music: 12 tracks of good old dirty Fun!
Straight from the speakers into your legs! And for all those of you that can never get enough, the lads are also pushing a deluxe double CD version of their low frequency onslaught into the shops… including a bonus disc with 8 more unreleased and searing hot tracks plus 5 remixes for a total of 13 tracks. Se* beats and tons of bass – so why don’t you just leave your “I am an evil serial killer”-attitude in the closet and shake that booty until your buttocks start smoking? You want it and you know it!

01. Burn (In-Tro)
02. Squeeze My Heart
03. Dance Hard Beating
04. Outrun the Gun
05. Wake up
06. Pulse
07. Nemesis
08. Faceless
09. Stand up and fight
10. False Hope (Let´s get dirty Mix)
11. Hate´s gonna f*** you
12. Deeper on the Floor

01. Nimm Mich
02. False Hope (Original Mix)
03. Little Girl
04. Outrun the Gun (Electrovot Remix)
05. Bang like a Kick Drum
06. Flickering Lights
07. Squeeze My Heart (Lounge Back Version)
08. Outrun the Gun (Remixed by Cephalgy)
09. Pulse (Very Serious Mix by Cyanide Regime)
10. Outrun the Gun (8prova Remix by Nydhog)
11. Pulse (Remixed by DaVantage)
12. Stand up and Fight (Hardstyle Mix)
13. Dropout