[Label :METROPOLIS] Industrial Rock

Item nr : 40969

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)

9.95Eur. 16.95Eur.
(41 % Off!)

Added to our catalog on sábado 30 junio, 2012.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


2012. After 3 successful album with Re-constriction, SuperCoolNothing was 16volt’s first outing with a major label, but from the first second the album makes clear, that 16volt stays true to its virulent brand of industrialized rock.
The music possesses a crisp sound quality that is clean but far from sanitized. Quite the contrary; this album is the heaviest and angriest the band has sounded to date. Throughout the album the signatures of 16volt’s machine rock formula are cranked to full power, SuperCoolNothing is a full on assault of coldwave energy that solidified the band as one of the foremost entities in underground music.
This brilliant album is now remastered and available on Metropolis Records and including bonus remixes from Filter’s Geno Lenardo and Orgy’s Paige Haley, SuperCoolNothing is once again available to rally and rile the rivethead masses and remind us how true machine rock is meant to sound.
Long live 16volt! RIYL: KMFDM, Nine Inch Nails, Ministry, Skinny Puppy...

01. I fail Truth
02. Everyday Everything
03. Don’t pray
04. Keep sleeping
05. Moutheater
06. Happy Pill
07. The Enemy
08. Machine Kit
09. Low
10. And I go
11. Dead Weight
12. At the End Bonus-Tracks:
13. Happy Pill (The Pharmacy Mix feat. The Durtee Unit)
14. Low (Filter Mix)
15. At the End (Club Mix)