2CD (LTD. ED.)


Item nr : 40530

On Order (3 weeek(s) aprox.)


Added to our catalog on miércoles 25 abril, 2012.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


(ltd. ed.) The limited edition comes with a 10-tracks bonus-Album, featuring 3 Exclusive tracks, not on the regular album plus 7 additional remixes of Album tracks by Grendel, Haujobb, Ivardensphere, Tenek, Cesium 137, Alter Der Ruine and Sonik Foundry.

The recordings on Assemblage 23's seventh regular full length album "Bruise" was completed in late February'12.
According to Tom Sheer in his own words: "Bruise" is coming along very nicely and I'm really happy with how it's coming out. I think the songs are some of the catchiest ones I've done with a lot of emphasis on melody. Style-wise, it is sort of an interesting combination of retro and futuristic influences.

01. Crosstalk
02. The last Mistake
03. Over & Out
04. The Noise inside My Head
05. Outsider
06. Darkflow
07. Automaton
08. The other Side of the Wall
09. Talk Me down
10. Otherness

01. Rain falls down
02. The Last Mistake [Cesium 137 Rmx]
03. The Noise Inside My Head [Grendel Rmx]
04. Rain Falls Down [Daniel Myer Vancouver Tribute Rmx]
05. God is a Strangely Absent Father
06. The Noise Inside My Head [Sonik Foundry Rmx]
07. Rain Falls Down [iVardensphere Rmx]
08. The Noise Inside My Head [Boyz Inside My Bed Rmx by Alter Der Ruine]
09. The Last Mistake [Geoff Pinckney of Tenek Rmx]
10. Reckless