[Label :ALFA MATRIX] Industrial-Techno

Item nr : 39392

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)

19.95Eur. 24.50Eur.
(19 % Off!)

Added to our catalog on martes 13 septiembre, 2011.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


(ltd ed.) On the pressing demand by his growing fanbase, Pedro Engel is also offering, as bonus disc of the limited carton box edition of “Karzinom”, a remastered version of his self-released and long time deleted first album “Your Pain V.2.0” reminding us of how hard and strong the Acylum war-machine sounded in its early days.
Old school dark elektro 'made in 2005' at its best and setting the first steps of Acylum's ascending power sound. Fans will also notice the additions of several unreleased bonus demo tracks and mixes…

The Acylum gang strikes back and signs in with “Karzinom” its hardest and most uncompromising album to date. With a hardcore “fight-club” attitude, East-German sound terrorist Pedro Engel sets to attack the dark elektro scene with solid harsh beats, crunching distortion, sinister cinematic atmospheres, massive orchestral arrangements and intense harsh vocals, with the whole collection hammered by Acylum's now so “(un)popular” highly provocative lyrics. Acylum hits straight in your face without any warning and offers you “the” real fight sensation on smashing songs like “Shoot em up”, “Question” or yet “Deutsch”. Others will also favour the darker “anti-club” side of the band on mid-tempo multi-layered tracks like “Haus am See” or “Freeze” mixing lingering dark noise, dramatic heavy electronics and creepy melodic moments, the whole tempered by the contrasting bewitching female backing vocals of Nadine Cooraz Engel (Haushetaere). All in all, Acylum remains faithful to his uncom- promising concept on this “Karzinom” relentless assault bringing its attack set to the next upper force level.

01 Haus am See
02 Shoot em up
03 Sweat Cu*t
04 Angel
05 Question
06 Freeze
07 Deathzone
08 Flatliners
09 Deutsch
10 King Acylum
11 Silence
12 Spit on your Grave
13 Freeze (HAUSHETAERE version)
14 Question (AMGOD remix)
15 Silence (REAXION GUERILLA remix)
16 In Memory

Tracklist 'Your Pain v.2.0' (only in this limited 2CDbox):
01 Your Pain v.2.0
02 Trip of Hate
03 Black Virus
04 Final Shot
05 Black Death
06 Your Pain
07  War
08 Fear
09 Der Kampf
10 My Pressure is Hate
11 Your Pain v.2.0 (VAULT-113 remix)
12 Shoot em up (BETAMORPHOSE remix)
13 Your Pain v.2.0 (Ethan Fawkes remix)
14 Question (DISTORTED MEMORY remix)