[Label :ANACHRON SOUNDS] Future Pop

Item nr : 39351

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)


Added to our catalog on sábado 03 septiembre, 2011.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


With their unique and formidable ability to combine very melodic, danceable electronics with haunting and powerful lyrics, electronic rock pioneers VNV Nation have built a massive fanbase, playing to hundreds of thousands of fans at both their own sold-out shows and major festivals worldwide.
Their massive hits "Chrome", "Beloved" and "Illusion" are club staples that still pack dancefloors.
On 'Automatic', their widely-anticipated new studio album, Irish/English bandmates Ronan Harris and Mark Jackson have been hard at work crafting the new album into something far more conceptualized and thematic than previous releases. Calling the new album an "Opus of Retro-futurism", Ronan has been streamlining the music, artwork, and imaging of this album into a concept that encompasses the industrialization and technology of late 30s America while embracing the technology of today.

01. On-Air
02. Space & Time
03. Resolution
04. Control
05. Goodbye 20th Century
06. Streamline
07. Gratitude
08. Nova (Shine a light one me)
09. Photon
10. Radio