[Label :OUT OF LINE] Industrial-Techno

Item nr : 35319

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)


Added to our catalog on viernes 18 septiembre, 2009.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


(ltd. ed.) This is a limited  fan box edition, containing an extra single in a Digipak with 4 more, exclusive songs plus a load of other extras.
The Limited Boxset includes:

  • "Hexakosioihexekontahexa" 2CD
  • "Alarmstufe Rot" Bonus CD (exclusive)
  • Vollrauschfetischist Lanyard (exclusive)
  • Hexakosioihexekontahexa exclusives T-Shirt, Sizes M, L, XL
  • Hand numbered owner certificate
STATE SIZE OF SHIRT when ordering!

Don’t worry, you needn’t be a classical philologist to be swept away by 'Hexakosioihexekontahexa', the newest output from the Berlin Bad Boys.
With their new double album, the trio is elevating their self-minted sub genre of 'Aggro-Electro' into altogether new dimensions.
On the 22 new tracks that are distributed evenly onto two full-length CDs, Agonoize are conjuring up the most effective balancing act to date between the hardest and most melodic works they have produced, thus far: an onslaught of heavily distorted beats, massive shuffle-steamrollers, unexpected melodic twists and harsh Dark- Industrial smashers.
Musically and theme-wise, „Hexakosioihexekontahexa“ is the most versatile trip into the dark sides of human existence that the band has ever attempted, featuring the trademark mix of systematic provocation, tongue-in-cheek horror trips, well-aimed punches into the heart of the establishment, plus a few hot potatoes that the lads manage to tackle with just the right amount of tact.
'But does it shake the walls as it used to?' some might ask. You bet it does! 'Hexakosioihexekontahexa' is two CDs jam-packed with Agonoize’s unique Aggro-Club-Hit-sounds – but more versatile, harder, better and bigger, this time around!
It is, thus, hardly any wonder that Agonoize are considered the hottest thing in the Electro-scene, these days: sold-out concerts and overcrowded halls at their festival gigs should speak for themselves.
The double album contains the club-approved floor fillers 'Bis das Blut gefriert', 'Seelenbrecher' and 'Por*omagcenterfold' plus 19 more onslaughts of electronic mayhem.

01 Bis das blut gefriert
02 Vollrauschfetischist
03 Rituale Romanum
04 I am
05 Lüge Liebe
06 Exitus
07 Paradox
08 Puppenmädchen
09 Kind der Nacht
10 ManMadeGod
11 Blut, S*x, Tod
12 Seelenbrecher V. 3
13 Blutverlust

01 My battlefield
02 Psychopath
03 Die Emotion
04 Ohne Titel
05 Bloodqueen
06 Der letzte Kreuzzug
07 Legion
08 Por*omagcenterfold
09 Bis das Blut gefriert [Video]

Bonus CD 'Alarmstufe Rot' (in the limited box-set ONLY!):
01 Alarmstufe Rot
02 Objectum Sexuality
03 Rituale Romanum – Version
04 I am – Version