2CD (LTD. ED.)

[Label :OUT OF LINE] Future Pop

Item nr : 31651

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)

$14.75 $24.00
(38 % Off!)

Added to our catalog on viernes 22 febrero, 2008.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


The name Accessory has always been a trademark of quality when it comes to solid dance floor Molotov-cocktails comprised of EBM, Techno and Trance.
It is, thus, little wonder that, on their new double CD 'More than Machinery', the band goes full throttle yet again … combining smashing beats, hard bass, addictive Trance hook lines and catchy melodies to create some of the finest Electro tunes around.
Song titles like 'Tanzflächenmann', 'Acsy Girl' or 'Electrochain' prove to be quite programmatic: where the last release was dominated by SciFi-themes and a dark atmosphere, 'More than Machinery' aims directly at the clubs.
Straightforward and direct, Accessory have reduced their sound to the bare essentials, creating an album full of rocketing tracks that mingle the best of classic EBM with the ultra-fat sounds of today.
'More than Machinery' is released as a first edition double CD with CD1 containing 11 all-new club smashers and CD2 boasting three more new songs, bone-shaking remixes (among them mixes by Ashbury Heights and Acylum) plus four songs from the never-before-released album “Disabled Future”, from 1998.
With 'More than Machinery', Accessory are providing the scene with an all-new, thoroughly modernized outlook on EBM. The music never holds back, but always attacks relentlessly with full electronic force.
This stuff was just made for the dancefloor!

01 Humanity
02 If this isn´t a dream
03 Acsy Girl
04 The Hole
05 Numbers and Bits
06 Heartattack
07 Take the Chance
08 Tanzflaechenmann
09 Big and Easy
10 Under Control
11 Gegen den Strom

Tracks Bonus CD (with the limited edition only):
01 The Shape
02 Fuck the Terrorism
03 At the End
04 Tanzflächen-mann (remixed by ASHBURY HEIGHTS)
05 Gegen den Strom (remixed by ACYLUM)
06 Die Rebellion
07 Revolution
08 Notice from Addict
09 Despair