Item nr : 35511

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)

8.50Eur. 12.95Eur.
(34 % Off!)

Added to our catalog on sábado 17 octubre, 2009.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


While their 8th studio album 'Implantology' is still red hot and riding charting-topping success across the world, the Belgian project Implant catches us by surprise with a new 12-track EP!
It's a knockout 1-2 punch straight to our face! The EP features over 55 minutes of pure dancefloor electronic mishmash all centered on the 'Violence' title-track. It’s an exploding collaboration between Len Lemeire and Angelspit's female singer Destroyx which received the remix treatment by the 3 winners of the remix contest organised by the band and their label Alfa Matrix (Mizuh, Prume Flat & Midnightmare.), plus a hardstyle club mix by the renowned Studio-X combo. DJ's will also enjoy the upbeat reworks of the album pearls 'Rip That Thing' (feat. Dirk Dadavo of Neon Judgement on vocals) by System FX and 'The Dive' (feat. J-L De Meyer of Front 242) by ShivR. In addition, we are treated to three more unreleased and exclusive new songs that would each have deserved their solid place on Implant's last album.
And the surprises keep coming!
Notice the brilliant remix expertise of Daniel Myer (under the Renegade of Noise  moniker), cult French act Buzz and Erector. It's time to do you some more violence on the dancefloors on Implant's industrial dance tunes.
Turn on the machines - click click click.

01 Violence (Studio-X Hardstyle remix)
02 Violence (Mizuh remix)
03 Nothing left to Kill
04 Rip that Thing (System FX remix)
05 Out with the Old / In with the New (rebuild by Erector)
06 I Feel
07 The Dive (Renegade of Noise remix by Daniel Mayer)
08 Violence (Prune Flat remix)
09 Scared (Ashkelon remix by Buzz)
10 On hands and Knees
11 The Dive (Shiv-r remix)
12 Violence (Midnight'mare remix)