With "Cryogenix", In Strict Confidence released their debut CD on Talla 2XLC’s electro cult label "Zoth Ommog" in 1996. The album became an instant hit and many of the songs are still popular with DJs and fans alike. "Harmony & Hardness" was the trademark at the time, to which the band has remained true to this day. Four years after its release, however, the label ceased to exist and as a result, "Cryogenix" disappeared from the market in year 2000 until today.
Reason enough to revive this album for the 25th anniversary in a special edition. Packed with a total of 16 tracks (including rare and unreleased bonus material) "Cryogenix" comes back in beautiful Digipak.

01. Falling down
02. Dementia
03. Inside
04. Sudorific
05. Become an Angel
06. In2Deep (Life - Part 1)
07. Burning Angel
08. Lost in Paradise
09. Crux
10. Sinner
11. Change my Vein
12. Cryonic Suspension (2nd life) Bonustracks:
13. Dementia (Funker Vogt Remix)
14. Inside (Inside Out Instrumental)
15. Heavens Help (Life - Part 3)
16. Dementia (Redux)

(This news was published on miércoles 13 octubre, 2021.)