The CD version comes in digipak and includes the same 11 tracks as the double-Vinyl.

The legendary industrial act Front Line Assembly has always been willing fearlessly push past the boundaries between genres, exploring all manner of styles and influence. The all new album, Mechanical Soul, can be seen as a culmination of these artistic endeavors, a masterful work from one of the genre's greats.
Features guest appearances by Front 242's Jean-Luc DeMeyer and Fear Factory's Dino Cazeres.
Also on this new album, there will be one track in Bill Leeb’s original mother tongue German: ‘Komm, stirbt mit mir’ (Come, die with me)

01. Purge
02. Glass and Leather
03. Unknown
04. New World
05. Rubber Tube Gag
06. Stifle
07. Alone
08. Barbarians
09. Komm, stirbt mit mir
10. Time Lapse
11. Hatevol (Black Asteroid mix)

(This news was published on jueves 05 noviembre, 2020.)