(ltd. ed.) Coming in Heavy Gatefold-Sleeve with wide spine and on Transparent Vinyl.

Darkwood are coming up with a new album on Paganism & Youth. In a twilight garden of mystic tales and magic sounds, one will meet the norns of the past, present, and future thus remembering one's own youth and learning about the meaning of life. Drifting through all four seasons guided by the power of the runes, one will cross the path of boar, raven, eagle, and wolf and finally touch the hand of the one-eyed god.
The twilight garden symbolizes a spiritually imaginary realm beyond the north wind which could not only be a retreat but a place for growing resistance.
The 10 songs in English language are based upon acoustic guitars and appear in a new vein with driving bass lines, raw drums, and electronic soundscapes, here and there revealing dots of accordion and trumpet.

A1 One-Eyed God
A2 The Sixth Night
A3 Cherry Blossom
A4 The Last Wolf
A5 Twilight
B1 Lucid Dream
B2 Chased by the Swans
B3 Night was Golden
B4 The Wolf’s Word
B5 Emma in Winter

(This news was published on miércoles 16 septiembre, 2020.)