Regular Edition in Jewel Box, featuring 10 of the 12 Vinyl tracks above.

Assemblage 23 - the one man project created by Tom Shear - combines genre-expanding electronics with intensely personal subject matter. The phenomenal new album “Mourn” is a standout in Assemblage 23's extensive catalog!
Beyond the trappings of modern EBM & Industrial, “Mourn” seamlessly blends danceable electronics with intimate soul searching lyrics.
A breathtaking album from one of the genre's best!

01. Epiphany
02. Factory
03. Bloom
04. Anxiety
05. Confession
06. Dissonance
07. Welcome, Apocalypse
08. Could’ve
09. Tragedy
10. This House is Empty

(This news was published on miércoles 15 julio, 2020.)