(ltd. ed.) This first edition of this album is available as a limited double-CD deluxe digipak with 12 bonus Tracks, including alternative versions made by AD:KEY themselves, plus impressive and un- expected hi-energy collaborations with Schramm, Steril, Armageddon Dildos and Rossi BM.

“Resonanz” is bound to be the German body-pop album of the year!
Enjoy AD:KEY’s electronic body music with an additive melodic edge and dominating lush fronting female vox.
To love and abuse without moderation.
On “Resonanz”, their very aptly titled 6th full length studio album, Berlin-based duo AD:KEY resume their celebration of their EBM roots merging blasting bass lines, hammering beats, catchy synth melodies and powerful combinations of male and female vocals using both German and English language.
On this new album, the AD:KEY couple also dare to bring us on to the dangerous battlefield of “love” shamelessly disclosing their inner feelings made of love, pain and disappointments, while always keeping some “tongue in cheek” lyrics here and there to avoid becoming too serious… “Resonanz” reveals to us that AD:KEY at the top of their form, playing hard-hitting classic EBM songs at best evoking the pioneers of the genre in the likes of Nitzer Ebb or Die Krupps reaching peaks on “Der letzte Tanz” or the addictive “Ich will, dass du jetzt gehst” (is it Miss Kitten playing DAF?), but also more melodic body pop tunes à la And One meets Bigod 20 (“Herz lass los”, “This is not the Time”, “You can’t fu*k Me”…) while being daring with some more experimental compositions with the slower vocoded “Schlachtfeld der Liebe”, the minimal and poignant “Du und Ich”, the lingering atmospheric “I stay” or yet the Depeche Modesque “Nur der Mond”.

CD1 ‘Resonanz’:
01. This is not the Time
02. You can´t fu*k Me
03. Herz lass los
04. Schlachtfeld der Liebe
05. Du und Ich
06. Ich will, dass Du jetzt gehst
07. Alles was ich will
08. Nur der Mond
09. Electro Musik
10. I can´t feel you
11. Der letzte Tanz
12. I stay

CD2 ‘Resonanz II’ (Bonus CD only available in the first pressing limited edition):
01. This is not the Time (single-version)
02. This is not the Time (AD:KEY vs SCHRAMM)
03. This is not the Time (slow-mix)
04. Alles was ich will (single-version)
05. Alles was ich will (club-mix)
06. Schlachtfeld der Liebe (rmx by ROSSI BM)
07. Schlachtfeld der Liebe (mix by ARMAGEDDON D.)
08. Ich will dass du jetzt gehst (EvvilKing-mix by STERIL)
09. Ich will dass du… (AXL-mix by STERIL)
10. Du und Ich (extended)
11. You can´t fu*k Me (remix)
12. Der letzte Tanz (ep-mix)

(This news was published on miércoles 15 julio, 2020.)