The Unsound remixes features 17 re-versions of God Module’s most recent album. IRIS, E.S.A, System Syn, Funker Vogt, Velvet Acid Christ, Ruined Conflict, Rodney Anonymous (Dead Milkmen/7th Victim) and more put their touches to songs from "The Unsound".
God Module is a standout artist in the genre and "The Unsound Remixes" is an exceptional accompaniment to an extraordinary album.

01. Hindsight - IRIS rmx
02. Phenomenon - AMNESTIC rmx
03. Grey Forces-Baby Magick - STRYKER ROLL OUT rmx
04. Display - RUINED CONFLICT rmx
05. Unconscious - SYSTEM SYN rmx
06. Déjà vu - WOLFTRON rmx
07. Hindsight - REICHSFEIND rmx
08. Phenomenon - ABSYNTHE OF FAITH rmx
09. Unsound - FINITE AUTOMATA rmx
10. Grey Forces - GHOSTFEEDER rmx
11. Display - INVA//ID rmx
12. Cross My Heart - VELVET ACID CHRIST rmx
13. Unconscious - FUNKER VOGT rmx
14. Déjà vu - AIRCRASH BUREAU rmx
15. Hindsight – Rodney Anonymous FEARS OF CHILDREN rmx

(This news was published on martes 14 julio, 2020.)