"Teniversia" is the title of the new 2CD "retrospective" compilation of Slovenia based indie pop artist Torul.
But "Teniversia" is way more then a usual "Best Of" collection. All 18 hit songs of the album have been totally rerecorded, which makes them all new!
Besides the 18 well known "hits" in new garment, the album also features two brand new songs, including the digital single "Best Moments". 20 songs on two CDs make "Teniversia" the ultimate collectors item for all Torul fans, but also a massive boarding drug for all fans of high class electro-/indie-pop.

01. The Sun!
02. The sooner the better
03. Lonely Night
04. The Fall
05. All over again
06. Try
07. Saviour of Love
08. Ausverkauft
09. Best Moments
10. If it’s dark enough

01. Halloween
02. Monday
03. Hearts
04. Show Me your City
05. You and Me
06. In Whole
07. If You so wish
08. The Silence of a dead Tree
09. Elegy
10. All

(This news was published on viernes 22 mayo, 2020.)