22 years Endanger!
The German electropop project returns after 5 album releases and 6 singles. Album number six shows what Endanger is best at: electropop! Catchy melodies, powerful lyrics in between interpersonal and critical to society. Polished sounds modern, diversified and danceable.
As a guest vocalist the album features Kiara M.A. who gives a surprising addition to Endanger’s sound and fits perfectly with the voice of singer Rouven. "Polished" creates many big moments which make the album unique and timeless. Endanger do not invent themself all new, but show impressively how small impulses can cause big effects.
"Polished" is a must have for all electropop fans.

01. Burn down this House from the Inside
02. Try again
03. Das ist Alles
04. Es ist so einfach
05. Es ist nie still
06. Carnival
07. Watching Movies
08. Too previous for this World
09. Motionless Scene (feat. Kiara M.E.)
10. Sorry (feat. Kiara M.E.)
11. Blood Red Roses (feat. Kiara M.E.)
12. It is over (feat. Kiara M.E.)

(This news was published on viernes 22 mayo, 2020.)