(ltd. ed. 300) On Clear Vinyl, with printed innersleeve and including the full album also on CD in a cardboard sleeve!
Finally available again, Derniere Volonte’s electropop sideproject’s 2nd album from 2013! The 2nd album of this minimal electro project represents a fine taste of future retro electro pop!

Tracklist (Lp & CD):
01. Systeme Parallele
02. L`Homme Moderne
03. Creature
04. Quelle Place?
05. Neons Blancs
06. Comme ça...
07. Passe par ici
08. A une Minute Pres
09. Faux Semblant
10. Un dernier R.dv
11. Faute de frappe

(This news was published on jueves 21 mayo, 2020.)