Aura Noctis is a neoclassical darkwave band from Spain that consists of two members; Olga (Pianist) and Pilar (Cellist) Music is a journey through emotions, representing everything that words cannot describe. Wailing wind interspersed in the forest dream, hazy endless tunnels, or the peace that only in nature you can embrace. Inspired by romanticism, Aura Noctis aims to transport us to those places where the mind had never been, arousing fantasy that is latent within us. Their melodies are the hope that drives away the pain.

01 Ad Ocasum
02 .D.E.S.
03 Solitude
04 Progresiva
05 Luctu Furiata
06 Erste Reise
07 Zweite Reise
09 Dritte Reise
09 Breaking Thoughts
10 Fantasia
11 Encontrarte

(This news was published on viernes 19 agosto, 2011.)