6CD (LTD. ED.)

[Label :ALFA MATRIX] Industrial Rock

Item nr : 50600

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)


Added to our catalog on martes 17 octubre, 2017.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


Nysrok Infernalien and Nightstalker crashed into each other during one of those heavy club parties. They could have become enemies at first sight and fought till death, but something special hap- pened that night, one special click united them and brought them in a rehearsal studio the next day: the ultimate fusion was accomplished, the alchemy was there… Alien Vampires was born!
To celebrate the band’s longevity and impressive repertoire and historym, this deluxe 6CD-BOX not only makes their (mostly long deleted) full back-catalogue available again in remastered versions, but also adds a bunch of previously unreleased material on CD plus massive exclusive new remixes, alternative versions and special rare songs!
“Evil Lasts Forever” is a massive 450 mins. plus sonic orgy underlining that forceful and uncom- romising attitude that makes the Alien Vampires gang so unique!
Packed in a deluxe 6-CD box edition augmented with a 32-page booklet full of band photos, ori- ginal artworks and liner notes by the band members themselves and 3 eye-catching posters, this anthology box holds remastered versions of the band’s long time deleted early releases “Evil Generation”, “Fu*k off and die”, “No One here gets out alive” & “Nuns are pregnant”. Add to this, the release on CD for the first time of their successful digital EP’s “Clubbers die Younger” and “H.D.&B.”. And that’s not all: they also excavated their very first 4-track demo “I’m dead fu*k you” (originally released in 2004) plus some 31 (!!) exclusive and previously unreleased songs & newly made remixes all spanning the band’s repertoire before the release of the band’s last 2 studio albums “Harshlizer” and “Drag you to Hell”.
Besides extraordinary collaborations with bands like Suicide Commando, Theatres Des Vampires or yet Spiritual Front, we also get remixes/collabs with acts in the likes of C-Lekktor, Noisuf-X, Amduscia, NZ, Centhron, Cutoff_Sky, Avarice In Audio, Left Spine Down, Nano Infect, Modulate, Pre:Emptive Strike 0.1 & many more!

CD1 ‘Evil Degeneration Offspring’:
01. Jesus Christ buried alive (EEXEE rmx) *
02. Show Me the Way (M.O.D. rmx) *
03. Far from Humans feat. SUICIDE COMMANDO (HELALYN FLOWERS rmx) *
04. Fu*k off and die (HELL:SECTOR rmx) *
05. We are going to Hell (DIABOLIC ART rmx) *
06. Far from Humans feat. SUICIDE COMMANDO (NANO INFECT rmx) *
07. Nuns are pregnant (INFECTED SOUND SYSTEM rmx) *
08. Far from Humans (PRE:EMPTIVE STRIKE 0.1 rmx) *
09. Welcome to Hell (HEZZEL rmx) **
10. Rave to the Grave (NZ rmx) *
11. Far from Humans (AVARICE IN AUDIO rmx) *
12. The Convent burns (BERESHIT rmx) *
13. Fu*k off and die (REACTOR7X rmx) *
14. Le*bian Nuns suck Me dry (VENAL FLESH rmx) *
15. Far from Humans feat. SUICIDE COMMANDO (CONSUMER JUNK rmx) *
16. Nuns are Pregnant (ALIEN NATION rmx) *

(* previously unreleased ** rare or previously unreleased on CD)

CD2 ‘Clubbers die Younger – H.D.&B’:
Clubbers Die Younger (EP):
01. Harsh & Rotten **
02. Clubbers die Younger **
03. Acid Orgy - feat. Sonya Scarlet (THEATRES DES VAMPIRES) **
04. Dark Skies - feat. Sonya Scarlet (THEATRES DES VAMPIRES) **
05. Clubbers die Younger (W.A.S.T.E. rmx) **
06. Clubbers die Younger (CHAINREACTOR rmx) **
07. Clubbers die Younger (C-LEKKTOR rmx) **
08. Harsh & Rotten (AMDUSCIA rmx) **
H.D. & BDSM (EP) bonus tracks:
09. H.D.&B. **
10. H.D.&B. (MODULATE rmx) **
11. H.D.&B. (ESA rmx) **
12. H.D.&B. (SPEED INJEKTION rmx) **
13. H.D.&B. (STATIK SKY rmx) **
14. H.D.&B. (D.K.A.G. rmx) **
15. H.D.&B. (W.A.S.T.E. rmx) **

(** rare or previously unreleased on CD)

CD3 ‘Evil Generation – I’m dead fu*k You’:
Evil Generation (bonus tracks):
01. Evil Generation
02. I fu*k Nuns
03. Fake Blood is for Cu*t
04. Down in Hell (Satanischer)
05. Defending the Muthoid Throne
06. Excuse for all the Blood
07. Chernobyl is My Throne
08. Satanic Propaganda (S.N.T.F. Rising)
09. We will rise again
10. I fu*k Nuns (CENTHRON rmx) *
11. Down in Hell (CUTOFF_SKY rmx) * I’m dead fu*k You [EP]:
12. The Crop Circle (And your Children disappear in the Dark) **
13. Funeral Rave **
14. I’m dead fu*k You (feat. Simone Salvatori - SPIRITUAL FRONT) **
15. Muthoid Throne **

(* previously unreleased ** rare or previously unreleased on CD)

CD4 ‘Fu*k off and die’:
01. Intro –
03. Fu*k off and die
04. Death Cult Devotion
05. Footjob Addiction
06. Far from Humans (feat. SUICIDE COMMANDO)
07. Resistance ain't futile
08. Blood Bath
09. Le*bian Nuns suck Me dry
10. To die with U
11. One Night Stand
12. Death to Pigs
13. The Convent Burns
14. Hell Descent
15. Kill the Authority
16. BD*M
17. Fu*k off and die (NOISUF-X rmx)

CD5 ‘No One here gets out alive (+ bonus)’:
01. Watershed (Everyone fu*ks Everyone)
02. We're going to Hell
03. We are dead fu*k You
04. Rave to the Grave
05. Fu*k Machine
06. Hell.S.D.
07. Humans=Cunts
08. Ego Sum Qui Intus Habitat
09. Industrial Warriors
10. You'll all die
11. Fu*king Negative
12. What the Fu*k do you want from Me
13. No One here gets out alive
14. Show Me the Way [Bonus Track]
15. Watershed (CHAMAELEON rmx) *

(* previously unreleased)

CD6 ‘Evil Excavation + Nuns are pregnant’:
Nuns are pregnant (EP) +bonus:
01. Fu*ck your Exorcism
02. Nuns are pregnant (The Medium is born)
03. Jesus Christ buried alive
04. Neuroleptic Malignant Injection
05. Fu*k your Exorcism (ALIEN VAMPIRES guitar rmx) *
Rare & Unreleased:
06. Anti Cosmic **
07. Dark Skies **
08. Fake Blood is for Cu*t **
09. Won’t see U even in Hell **
10. Thy Mortal Human Side **
11. Entrapped in this World *
12. Alien *
13. Show Me the Way (LEFT SPINE DOWN rmx) *
14. The Convent burns (ALIEN NATION rmx) *
15. Rave to the Grave (RESTRICTION 9 rmx) *

(* previously unreleased ** rare or previously unreleased on CD)