2CD (LTD. ED.)

[Label :OUT OF LINE] Hard Rock

Item nr : 49758

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)


Added to our catalog on viernes 17 marzo, 2017.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


The album will also be released as a deluxe double CD-version containing an exclusive bonus disc with remixes, alternative versions and re-interpretations of the new songs by the likes of Marc Görtz from Caliban, To The Rats And Wolves, Heldmaschine, Andy Brings (ex-Sodom, Double Crush Syndrome) and Calibre Infinite. In time for the album-release, Erdling will also be taking their new songs on the road, touring Germany as support of Hämatom... and, say what you will: this mix just rocks, little bouts of megalomania included. Out of the way, here's the Absolutus Rex! We are Erdling. We have come to conquer!
01. Absolutus Rex
02. Es gibt Dich nicht
03. Mein Element
04. Kein Schatten ohne Licht
05. Angst
06. Unantastbar
07. Frei wie der Wind
08. Supernova
09. Über-Ich
10. Getrieben von Hass
11. Phoenix
12. Als ich Gott erschuf
01. Getrieben von Hass (feat. Marc from Caliban)
02 Es gibt Dich nicht (Heldmaschine Remix)
03 Absolutus Rex (To The Rats And Wolves Remix)
04 Supernova (Symphonic Version by Niklas Kahl)
05 Angst (Rape Me Like 1992 by Andy Brings)
06 Mein Element (Ballad Version by Neill Devin)
07 Mein Element (Calibre Infinite Remix)