2CD (LTD. ED.)

[Label :OUT OF LINE] Future Pop

Item nr : 47065

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)


Added to our catalog on viernes 25 septiembre, 2015.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


This is the limited edicion edited in a deluxe double CD (incl. bonus mini-album). The 2nd CD comew with both exclusive tracks and remixes by Project Pitchfork, Aesthetic Perfection and more!

2015. The popular Berlin-based Melodic-Electro-group Solar Fake is releasing their eagerly awaited album number 4. On the new long player, Sven Friedrich's (of Zeraphine and Dreadful Shadows fame) highly successful Electro-project is embarking on an intense tightrope walk between massive club- power (… without fear of trailing off into harder territories), anthemic Pop-qualities and intense emotional moments. Friedrich helms the band with his trademark charismatic voice, which safely steers the listener through a quite diverse spectrum of emotions, ranging from raw anger to soothing emotionality, all of which make up an essential part of “Another Manic Episode.” Floor filler anthems like the advance single “All The Things You Say” or the forceful “Fake to be Alive”, stand side by side with raw club-powerhouses like “Not what I wanted” or “The Race of the Rats” and mesmerizingly emotional ballads like the gripping “Stay”, giving the new Solar Fake-album a level of diversity and deepness that many releases in the Electro-genre are sorely missing. One thing is clear: With “Another Manic Episode”, Solar Fake are seriously upping the ante for club-compatible, melodic Electro-sounds!

01. Not what I wanted
02. Fake to be alive
03. All the Things you say
04. Under Control
05. Observer
06. Until it's over
07. The race of the Rats
08. If I were you
09. I don't want you in here
10. Stay

CD2 (exclusively with the Deluxe Edition):
01. Somebody told me
02. ...
03. If I were you (you can't break me - version by Peter Spilles - Project Pitchfork)
04. Under control (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
05. I don't want you in here (Remix by Desireless and Operation of the sun)
06. The race of the rats (Broken Soldiers Project Remix)
07. Fake to be alive (Ten after dawn Remix)
08. Observer (Saprozoon Remix)
09. Under Control (proxy_view Remix)