2CD (LTD. ED.)

[Label :OUT OF LINE] Industrial-Techno

Item nr : 42761

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)

9.50Eur. 16.95Eur.
(44 % Off!)

Added to our catalog on jueves 30 mayo, 2013.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


There are few Electro-pioneers of the first wave that are still active and successful. Belgian artist Dirk Ivens is one of them, inspiring a lot of acts to follow in the past three decades – be it as part of Absolute Body Control, The Klinik or Sonar, or with his solo project DIVE.
After the limited 8-CD-box-set with the complete works of Dive sold out in just a couple of weeks, Out Of Line now presents you with the definitive selection of the best, most famous and most important tracks of this electronic pioneer on a deluxe double CD.
The two discs are jam-packed with a total of 36 tracks spanning the entire career of Dirk Ivens’ seminal project and contain the essence of his entire catalogue. This, of course, includes club hits and classics like “Dead or Alive”, “Snakedressed”, “Bloodmoney” or “Sidewalk Sinner”, as well as his influential later works like “Behind The Sun” or “Frozen.”
The perfect “best of”-release for a legend that belongs in every decent Electro collection!

01. Snakedressed
02. Dark Room
03. Machinegun Baby
04. Bloodmoney
05. Lies In Your Eyes
06. Nobody Else Feat. Ms. Poly-Ester
07. Two Faced Man
08. Be Yourself
09. Final Report
10. There's No Hope
11. Dead Or Alive
12. Flesh' Extreme Leap
13. Take Your Dreams Away
14. Broken Meat
15. Power Of Passion
16. Obsession Feat. Kirlian Camera
17. Lost Inside You
18. Frozen

01. The Infinite Shades Of Disgust
02. Sidewalk Sinner
03. Dreamhunter
04. Vicious Bitch
05. No Pain No Game
06. Mercy
07. Growing Deep Inside
08. Where Were You?
09. Welcome To Hell Iv
10. Slippin' Away
11. Small Paper Man
12. Are You Real?
13. Give It To Me
14. Weeping In The Dark
15. Man In The Mirror
16. Sickness
17. Behind The Sun
18. Deadman