[Label :TESCO] Industrial

Item nr : 38668

On Order (2 weeek(s) aprox.)


Added to our catalog on jueves 28 abril, 2011.

No Customer Ratings Yet.


The latest all new Genocide Organ studio album dates back to 2005! Now finally the world is challenged by well known old and antique patterns and presumed economic reasons. That of military contractors - whether it have been the Cretian archers, the Celtic cavlery, the Germanic body guards, the Swiss guards - Muslim or Christian motivated soldiers, Spartans and Greeks - European or Asian - UN-Forces or private contractors - those people always seeked more than money - the record here deals with the overall topic of mercenary or more. Like always Genocide Organ´s music is straight forward - expanding all genres and categories. A powerful assault and aggressive undertone interchanges with a dense depressive mood - all tracks are new but have been partly played live during their last live appearance. The record is an experience.

01 Error
02 It´s over
03 Forever Whore
04 Denard
05 Prince
06 I´m with you all days
07 Tamil Eelam
08 Armor Group
09 S.Low
10 The Lord is my Light
11 We are here to have a good time