(ltd. ed. 333) Re-release of the immediately sold out Tour-EP, sold exclusively during this year’s extremely successul [:SITD:] world-tour! This EP of Album length contains 10 previously unreleased tracks, including the new club smashers “Brother Death”, “Mundlos” and “Incendium”, the atmospheric instrumentals “Porcelain" and “Burial”, plus massive remixes by Solar Fake, Autodafeh, Es23, Solitary Experiments and Klangstabil!
Almost 50 minutes of harsh electronic music!

01. Porcelain
02. Brother Death
03. Mundlos
04. Incendium
05. Autoaggression [Solar Fake rmx]
06. Purgatorium [ES23 rmx]
07. Autoaggression [Solitary Experiments rmx]
08. Memorandum [Autodafeh rmx]
09. Autoaggression [Klangstabil rmx]
10. Burial

( Out Date: viernes 16 febrero, 2018. )