(ed. lim. 1000) Grabado en directo en el la sala Laeiszhalle (Hamburgo, Alemania) el 15 de Marzo de 2017.
Sonidos electrónicos de club traspasados al mundo acústico.
Con Sven Friedrich (Zeraphine, Dreadful Shadows) a la cabeza del proyecto con la asistencia de Dirk Riegner (piano / Heppner), Benni Cellini (cello / Letzte Instanz) y M. Stolz (violín / Letzte Instanz).

01. Not what I wanted
02. Under Control
03. Reset to Default
04. Precious
05. All the Things you say
06. I hate you more than my Life
07. The Race of the Rats
08. Where are you
09. Here I stand
10. Stay

01. Hiding Memories from the Sun
02. Under the Skies
03. I don‘t want you in here
04. Until it‘s over
05. Your Hell is here
06. Illusion
07. The Pages
08. Pain goes by Bonus Tracks:
09. How sweet the Pain can be
10. And then it ends Tracks

01. Not what I wanted
02. Under Control
03. All the Things you say
04. I don't want you in here
05. Stay Plus Outtakes

(Esta noticia ha sido publicada el viernes 10 noviembre, 2017.)